Administration and Support

Administration and Support

Administration and Support Staff

Interim Chairman and Professor
Dr. Thomas Malek
Phone: 305-243-5626
Fax: 305-243-4623
tmalek@miami.edu

Assistant Vice Chair
Berta Souto
Phone: 305-243-6665
Fax: 305-243-5522
BSouto@med.miami.edu

Associate Director of Finance
Ka Ng
Phone: 305-243-6655
Fax: 305-243-5522
kng@miami.edu

Senior Manager, Research Support and Assistant to Chairman
Silvia Arguelles
Phone: 305-243-6655
Fax: 305-243-5522
sarguelles@miami.edu

Office Manager
Tania Suarez
Phone: 305-243-6655
Fax: 305-243-5522
t.suarez@miami.edu

Michelle Perez
Research Analyst
Phone: 305-243-6655
Fax: 305-243-5522
miperez@miami.edu

Kelly Chavez
Research Analyst
Phone: 305-243-6655
Fax: 305-243-5522
kchavez2@miami.edu