Latest News : 2010 : September

From left, Coleen Atkins, Ph.D., Marina Casalino-Matsuda, Ph.D., David Kamons, of Northern Trust, which manages the Stanley J. Glaser Foundation; Dean Pascal Goldschmidt, M.D.; Kent Benedict, of Northern Trust; Arumugan Jayakumar, Ph.D.; Priyamvada Rai, Ph.D.; and Michael Kim, Ph.D., celebrate this year’s awards.

Glaser Research Awards Honor Miller School's Rising Stars

Seventy Miller School faculty, including several department chairs and center and institute directors, gathered in the Clinical Research Building last week to honor this year’s winners of the Stanley J. Glaser Research Awards and hear presentations from last year’s winners.

Read more »